A little getaway at Balai La-Hi | Philippines Holidays

My friend came to visit me here in the Philippines from Canada. She didn’t initially have any itinerary of what to do or see. Just to chill.

Some dear friends have talked about their beloved place on Marinduque to me several times, and I decided it was time to check it out so I booked a room in their Airbnb for 3 nights.

It was a dream.

And if that wasn’t enough, the sunset our first night was off the wall gorgeous!

Balai La-Hi

It was an incredible 3 nights. So much so, I am planning on spending Holy Week there with my daughter. ❤ I have found my new happy place in the Philippines.

Tracey

4 Comments Add yours

  1. virginiafrancisco says:

    Wonderful! Feel relaxing when you see the beautiful nature. 🙂

    Like

    1. FYHTravel says:

      It’s true. When in nature, stress melts away!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. cholo says:

    Tracey youre wonderful!!!!!

    Like

    1. FYHTravel says:

      I feel the same way about you! 🙂 thank you for a most excellent stay!

      Like

Leave a comment